Follow me on twitter ..

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Slow Weekend. March 21

Drake - Shut It Down ..Slower track by Drake featuring The Dream

Drake Shut It Down Download-
Shut Up music video ..Video for the Pac div and Cool Kids collab, two of my favorites.

Curren$y New Mixtape- Pilot Talk Tracklist Released ..Been Waitin on this album for a while, hope it doesn't get pushed back.

1. King Kong
2. Life Under The Scope
3. Seat Change (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. The Hangover
5. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin The Dude)
6. Example
7. The Day (Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
8. Scaling The Building
9. Schoolin
10. Silence (Feat. McKenzie Eddy & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Nothing But Us
12. Breakfast
13. Audio Dope
Young Money - Triple Threat Offense Mixtape ..Mixtape of the new Young Money Joints. Features a set of songs by Nicki, Drake, and Wayne

Download- Young Money Triple Threat Offense Mixtape -
Marky - Victory Lap ..New joint produced by Kanye West from back in the day. killer.

Marky Victory Lap Download-

No comments:

Post a Comment